dancer Shanghai
菜单

我们在哪里

// 中国上海市徐汇区

嘉善路118弄B座5楼A501室 近永康路

星期一 - 星期五 9am - 8pm

星期六 - 星期天 9am - 6pm

预约
&更多信息 联络中心

(+8621) 336.888.01

如何预订我们的定制健康课程?

选择1: 手机下载我们的 “Anatomy of Arts & Pro Series”“Mindbody” 并注册账户,根据步骤登陆搜索到我们并订课。

选择2: 直接根据以下课表注册并登陆,或来电至33688801 (推荐在App使用故障时以此方法订课)

下载课程表

已是现有病患? 点击此处

开始你的预约

June

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     

July

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    

August

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   
 

September

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      
      

October

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 
   

November

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    
 

December

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      
     

January

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  
  

February

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   
 

March

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    

April

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     
      

May

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    
请你完成所有的必填项目内容,选择一个日期,并继续你的申请。
发送
感谢你的联络,我们会及时确认你的预约,若无医务人员在你的可用时间接待就诊,我们会再次联络你安排新的预约时间,祝您愉快!
出现错误,请重试.

上海广受认可、专业优秀的运动医学与运动表现、心身健康国际精品医疗中心

the clinic 故事

自由岩壁 - Alex Honnold

The North Face 探险者,社会慈善家和活动家, Alex Honnold, 近几年因着他徒手攀岩的风格被广为人知。 但是他的体育生涯和生活不只局限于运动功绩或历史记录。 Alex是一位激励人心的榜样和一位引导现代社会和环境问题反思的演说家。

他创建了the Honnold基金会并捐赠了三分之一的收入给有需要的社区提供可持续的太阳能源。他花了大量的时间住在房车里,攀岩,并为世界各地的欢迎为题发声。作为一名谦逊的素食主义者,攀岩者Alex知道充分的准备和极高的精神专注力是降低风险的重要因素。在2016年背部受伤后,Alex,Felipe Camargo以及Jimmy Chin来到中国攀岩。the clinic在当时为Alex给予了支持并帮助他加速了高质量的康复过程。我们对能够见证这件毕生事业在电影 FREE SOLO记录感到非常自豪。

”事情自身就是这样, 而且挺不错” - Alex Honnold

势无可挡

2021年8月6日,Janja Garnbret成为首位获得2021年东京奥运会运动攀项目女子金牌的运动员,创造了该运动的历史。年仅23岁的Janja重新定义了这一运动竞技的一面……并且毫无放缓之势。

Janja在2014年首次登上世界杯舞台,初一亮相就一鸣惊人。至今,她已获得了 6块世锦赛金牌,32块世界杯金牌和9块全能金牌 。2019年,她完成了难以置信的赛季横扫,获得整个赛季所有抱石世界杯赛事的全部金牌。

但这一运动的精神远远超过她已向世人证明的,无可比拟的竞技成就。她重新定义了努力、坚持和对内心的坚韧无与伦比的掌控,成为了无数下一代的榜样,并在这样一个以征服户外终极线路为个人运动成就的运动中,激励了无数男男女女。

"仅有对金牌的渴望远远不够,你还要享受通往目标的过程。" - Janja Garnbret

那个不合理的女人

作为一名跆拳道冠军及女权拥护者, Michele Aboro 艰难奋斗登顶的经历激励了很多人。虽然她带着21胜及12轮淘汰赛冠军的荣耀退休,但这项跆拳道并不是项友善的运动。当Michele进入这项领域时,女性还不能合法地进行跆拳道训练或持有许可证。因此,她面对了很多阻碍并在登顶的路上打败了很多关于女性的刻板印象。

在夺得六项跆拳道、拳击及 K-1的世界冠军头衔后,Michele决定在2001年退休并与她的妻子Masca Aboro Yuen在上海共同建立了一间拳击训练馆: Aboro Academy。被诊断出3级乳腺癌后,Michele在中国为普及拳击,两性运动平等及青少年健康的生活方式投入了更多的热情。Aboro Academy 将这些目标完美地结合在了一起,使她在教授及激励别人参与这项运动的同时回馈周围的社区。

通往东京之路

帆板作为the clinic大使陈佩娜人生中第一个接触的项目,从2000年至今已经陪伴她20多年。2005年,年仅16岁的陈佩娜便入选了帆板运动国家队,高高瘦瘦的身材,强而有力的摇帆技术,她早早就被寄予厚望。在2015年世界帆船锦标赛上,陈佩娜提前一轮锁定冠军,改写了国家队从未进入世锦赛三强的历史。随后陈佩娜开始了职业生涯的大爆发。2016年夺得里约奥运会银牌,2017年再次摘下世锦赛金牌,2018年雅加达亚运会金牌,毫无疑问,她已是国际上该项目最顶尖的选手。

对她而言,东京奥运会前的退役决定并不是结束,而是人生全新篇章的开始。运动员生涯让她收获最多的不是获得了多少金牌和荣誉,而是在逆境时的不轻言放弃,是坚信当下所看似艰难和困苦的处境,也许在某些时候就会发挥作用。

"比赛有时候就像人生一样,在赛场上我们要学会不纠结过去发生的事情,不管好与坏。也不畏惧即将到来的比赛,只有不纠结过去不畏惧将来我们才能更坦然的面对比赛,面对比赛的结果." - 陈佩娜

重新起跑之路

2015年,凭借不到两年的超长距离越野跑经验,闫龙飞便以第一名的成绩打破了HK 100 Ultra Trail Race的赛道记录,并在当年随后的各大赛事中一骑绝尘斩获多项冠军,他也是中国第一个真正意义上站在国际舞台、获得世界关注的中国越野选手。

由于受伤和随后的手术,他的运动表现被迫按下了暂停键,但这并没有让他停止。 the clinic为他设计了整个康复计划,并提供分阶段、详细且目标明确的个性化支持,他也同样一丝不苟地完成。 恢复后,他以更加强大的姿势站上赛道,打破宁海UTNH100公里越野赛的赛道记录,这是他手术后的第一场比赛。

这不仅仅是运动员复出重回巅峰的故事,也是一个关于对这项运动的热情、毅力和科学治疗伤病的故事。

“输和赢都不是永远的 ,即使一万次失败,依然会有dream享受赛道上这种感觉。” - 闫龙飞

汪洋之重 - Wang Ao Lin

再一次,他创造了110米自由潜水中国国家深度的记录——王奥林,the clinic大使,深蓝之下的他,头脑之中仅有纯净的正念思维,身体状态趋于训练所求的完美之形,每一次下潜,将身体重力抛开,寻求思想的自由... … 不断打破新的纪录,奥林肩扛更多使命与责任,为中国自由潜水带来深厚的积累,又引领新生,照亮这条深海之路的无限未来。

奥林所体现的,是“毅”——一种坚持,一种超越生命之重,破浩瀚深渊,承梦愿于肩。

隐忍带来成长————王奥林

破浪前行 - Monica Guo

the clinic大使 Monica Guo将会成为2020年奥运会中国冲浪代表团的女性领军人物,成为中国内地第一位追逐浪人梦想生活方式的女性。

但是Monica成功之路并非一蹴而就,她的人生转折来自22岁初次接触到冲浪的那刻,多年来她逐渐成为了中国年轻女孩热爱冲浪、打破常规生活与世俗传统的启迪者。Monica在追求专业高水准的比赛道路上不可避免地遇到了身体损伤,便来到了the clinic,我们的专业团队帮助她能够一直勇敢地站在浪尖。

“不害怕,更不畏惧改变。”——— Monica Guo

触天登顶 - Marcos Costa

2016年五月,the clinic大使Marcos Costa与凯乐石团队的Ales Cesen成功登顶位于尼泊尔的著名山峰Ama Dablam,这是一座高6812米,位于喜马拉雅尼泊尔以东地区的山峰。

他们沿着传统的西南线路向上攀登,一同随行的还有摄影师Jonathan Griffith 与攀岩家Andy Houseman。 Marcos在多次大胆攀登并成功登顶中国境内多座未登峰之后被大家所熟知,并助他赢得了2014年中国户外金犀牛最佳攀登的奖项(现存于the clinic内),同时被提名极具声望的法国户外奖项Piolet D’or。 他对于户外生活和探索之路的追求充满了无限热情,向所有人都展示了坚毅能够给你带来的不止是每一次登峰的成就,更是留给后人追寻而上的痕迹。

“攀登是我的生命,去向更远的地方。”—— Marcos Costa

合作伙伴, 客户与联络

movement rehabilitation Shanghai
Menu
close

Where we are

// XuHui Distric (Puxi)

118 Jiashan Rd. Building B, Floor 5, Suite A501

Monday - Friday 9am - 8pm

Saturday - Sunday 9am - 6pm

Appointments
& Information Call Center

(+8621) 336.888.01

close

How to book our curated wellness classes?

OPTION 1. Download our app “Anatomy of Arts & Pro Series” or “Mindbody” on your phone and Register your account by following the steps from the app. Login, search the clinic and start booking.

OPTION 2. Book directly from the below schedule after registering and logging in or call us at 336.888.01 if you have troubles connecting with the online booking system.

Download Classes Schedule

Existing Patient? Click here

or

Request Your First Appointment:

close

June

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  
   

July

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    

August

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    

September

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   
  

October

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     
      

November

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 
    

December

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   
 

January

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      
     

February

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    

March

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  
  

April

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   
 

May

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    
Please fill all the mandatory fields and pick a date before submitting your application.
Send
Thanks for your request, we will contact you promptly to confirm your appointment or help you modify your request if no clinician or physician is available at your preferred date or time. Have a great day!
Something went wrong. Please try again.

SHANGHAI'S PREMIER INTERNATIONAL MEDICAL, WELLNESS & PERFORMANCE CENTER

the clinic STORIES

Freedom from the walls

The North Face Explorer, social philanthropist and activist, Alex Honnold, is known for his free solo style of climbing which has brought him and the sport into the spotlight in the recent years. But his sports career and life are more than just athletic feats or historical records. Alex is an inspiration and a role model and a public speaker who brings up the importance of reflecting towards many social and environmental problems that we are facing in this modern world.

Through the Honnold Foundation, he donates a third of his income into bringing sustainable solar energy to communities that need it the most while spending big part of his time living in his van, climbing and being a voice for environmental issues across the globe. Powered by a plant based diet and a humbling attitude, Alex the athlete, knows how preparation and mental focus are the key factors to diminish the risks he is accepting to take in a calculated manner. After a back injury in 2016, Alex came to China on a climbing trip with Felipe Camargo and Jimmy Chin which he managed to salvage. the clinic was there to support him and speed up the quality of his recovery and we feel extremely proud to be able to witness how the work of a lifetime has been portrayed in the movie FREE SOLO.

”It is what it is, and it is pretty good” - Alex Honnold

No Walls

On August 6th, Janja Garnbret made history by becoming the first women to have won the First Gold medal in Sport Climbing in the 2021 Tokyo Olympics. At 23 years of age, Janja has redefined the competitive side of the sport... and is not stopping yet.

Janja burst into the scene in 2014, her first ever world cup and to date, she has already conquered 6 world championships, 32 world cups and 9 overall world cups. In 2019, she completed the unthinkable clean sweep of winning all bouldering world cups in the whole season.

But the spirit of the sport lies beyond the competitive edge that she has already proven to be the best of all times. She has redefined hard work, persistence and the inner mastery of mental resilience and become an icon for the generations to come, an inspiration for men and women alike in a sport where to leave the final legacy, some argue the need to conquer the king lines in the outdoor world.

"It's not enough to have desire for gold medals, you have to love the process that gets you there." - Janja Garnbret

The Unreasonable Woman

A champion of both kickboxing and women’s rights, the clinic Ambassador Michele Aboro has inspired many with her arduous journey to becoming an undefeated world champion. She may have retired with 21 wins and 12 knockout victories, but this sport was not always a welcoming place for the athlete. Starting out in the profession at a time when women were not legally allowed to train or hold licenses in boxing, Michele faced many roadblocks and defeated many stereotypes on her way to the top. 

Retiring in 2001 with six world titles in kickboxing, boxing, and K1 under her belt, Michele and her wife Masca Aboro Yuen decided to establish their legacy in Shanghai: Aboro Academy. After being diagnosed with stage 3 breast cancer, Michele became even more impassioned by her goal of promoting boxing, gender equality in sports, and a healthy lifestyle for children here in China.

Aboro Academy is the perfect culmination of these goals as it allows her to teach and inspire others to get involved with the sport while also giving back to the community around her. One way she has done this is with the creation of the Aboro Foundation which provides free boxing classes to kids and people who have talent and want to get somewhere physically in the sport. 

Road to Tokyo

As the first sport she came to know of back in 2000, windsurfing has accompanied the clinic's ambassador Peina Chen's life for over 20 years. In 2005, Peina was selected to be on the national windsurfing team at a young age of 16. Slender, tall and talented, she was put with great expectations. In the 2015 world championship, she rewrote the Chinese wind surfing history by being the first finalist in the world championship and winning gold. Years of hard training and perseverance paid off, she seemed unstoppable from then on, winning a silver medal in the 2016 Rio Olympic Games, a gold medal in the world championship in 2017 and a gold again in the 2018 Jakarta Asian Games. She’s unequivocally one of the best in her sport.

Announcing her retirement before Tokyo Olympics is not an end, but a new beginning to a chapter full of possibilities. To her, the most valuable thing about being an athlete is not how many wins and honors she has achieved throughout the years, but the ability to come out stronger whenever faced with challenges and difficulties.

"Whenever faced with uncertainties, don't dwell on the past, don't be afraid of the future. The true meaning of game is not about success or failure, but to give everything and have the calmness to accept whatever the result may be." - Peina Chen

The weight of water ft. Wang Ao Lin

At 110 meters of the National Chinese Record of Freediving, the clinic Ambassador Wang Ao Lin’s thoughts are those of pure mindfulness where his body is finely tuned for what he has been training for. The ascend leaves the weight of the water behind, bringing the weight of life onto his thoughts. Breaking the record again brings more responsibilities, becoming the legacy that will shine the future of Freediving in China.

Ao Lin’s legacy is that of the persistence, the one of becoming one with our thoughts and dreams when life’s weight can be heavier than the tones of water crushing on our bodies.

"Suffer to grow" - Wang Ao Lin

Surfing the light ft. Monica

the clinic Ambassador Monica Guo aims to represent China at the 2020 Olympics becoming the first woman to chase the dreamed surfer lifestyle in mainland China.

But Monica was not always set for this successful path and after a big turn of page at 22, she realized that the spark that surf once made her dream, enlightened a whole new generation of young Chinese girls looking to break the tradition and the stereotypes that society has put on them.

Monica's journey to the top professional level has encountered some physical difficulties that at the clinic, our team is looking into helping her manage so as to keep her dreams up and shining.

"Don't be afraid. Don't be afraid to change" - Monica Guo

Touching the void ft. Marcos Costa

In May of 2016, the clinic Ambassador Marcos Costa had the opportunity to climb the beautiful and world known Ama Dablam in Nepal along with Kailas teammate Ales Cesen. Ama Dablam is a 6,812 meters peak and it is located in the Himalaya range in eastern Nepal. They climbed the traditional Southwest Ridge route along with photographer Jonathan Griffith and climber Andy Houseman.

Marcos journey to the top has been praised many times as some of the boldest ascents of many of the unclimbed peaks in China gaining him the Golden Rhino Award (currently at the clinic) and a nomination to the prestigious Piolet D'Or.

His passion for the freedom in the outdoors and the road less taken lifestyle, has shown us how through determination, we can achieve more than ascents while leaving an imprint for others to follow.

"Climbing is life, get out there" - Marcos Costa

Partners, Clients & Network